YC circle.png
Members Area

Community Campus


Community Campus Groups


The Community Campus Groups provide the opportunity for Young People, Parents/Guardians and Social Coaches to interact by posting messages and uploading media about the activities they are delivering and participating in.


Community Campus App

Young People, Parents/Guardians and Social Coaches can use the Community Campus App to access the Community Campus Groups. 

Safeguarding & Child Protection


The Community Campus Groups are private, and you can only join by being invited. Community Campus Groups are self-managing. All Social Coaches have completed Safeguarding Protocols and Procedures, and Parent/Guardians of Young People have full access.


Setting Up a Group


Each Community Campus has its in own Group but if you would like to set up a linked Community Campus Group for a specific activity or for a group/individual work you are delivering please email: contact@youthcharter.org.

Community Campus Groups

Sort by


Youth Charter Dame Mary Glen Haig Office of

Sport for Development and Peace,

London Stadium Learning, London Stadium, 

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, E20 2ST

United Kingdom


+44 (0) 7904 339 935



UK Registered Charity        

Charitable Incorporated Organisation


United Nations Accredited  

Non Governmental Organisation

© 2021 Youth Charter

Facebook logo.png
twitter logo.png
YouTube logo.png

Honorary Life President

The Late Dame Mary Glen Haig DBE*

Former Presidents

The Late Gerald Grosvenor, 6th Duke of Westminster KG, CB, CVO, OBE, TD

The Late Lord Terry Thomas CBE

Founder and Chair

Prof. Geoff Thompson MBE FRSA DL

*In Perpetuity

Vice Presidents

Sir Bobby Charlton CBE

Pearly Gates

Judge Goldstone

Sir Alex Ferguson CBE

Clive Lloyd CBE

Judge Gabrielle Kirk McDonald

Lord Herman Ouseley

Sir Steve Redgrave CBE

Dame Sarah Storey DBE

Lemn Sissay MBE

Sir Rodney Walker

Frank Warren


Elaine Banton

Mark Barratt

Juliet Donoghue

Nadine Dyer

Peter Ibsen

Phil McCauley

Prof. Geoff Thompson MBE FRSA DL

Chris Sayers

Ronnie Todd