Upload your Project Outcomes


Number of Young People or Participants

Number of Social Coaches or Facilitators

Number of Stakeholder Partners

Please select up to 5 Sustainable Development Goals that your Project achieved

Add main Project Image
Max File Size 15MB

If you have Project Image Gallery please email it to 

contact@youthcharter.org and we will upload it for you.

Add Project Video
Max File Size 15MB

If you have multiple videos, you can create YouTube Playlist and add the link above.

* Outcomes should only be added once you have fully Mapped, Tracked & Measured the impact of your Project, and when a Project Report has been produced.

** Refresh page after submitting Project Outcomes to view below

Outcome Impacts of  Projects

Project Title

Black Historywise

Type of Project

Engage - Youthwise

Young People or Participants


Social Coach or Facilitators


Stakeholder Partners


UN 2030 Sustainable Development Goals

SDG 4 - Quality Education

SDG 16 - Peace, Justice and Strong Institutions


Project Video

Project Video

File Image.png

Project Report

ULR Social Media icons.png

Project Page for

Sharing on Social Media


Project Gallery


Youth Charter Dame Mary Glen Haig Office of

Sport for Development and Peace,

London Stadium Learning, London Stadium, 

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London, E20 2ST

United Kingdom


+44 (0) 7904 339 935



UK Registered Charity        

Charitable Incorporated Organisation


United Nations Accredited  

Non Governmental Organisation

© 2021 Youth Charter

Facebook logo.png
twitter logo.png
YouTube logo.png

Honorary Life President

The Late Dame Mary Glen Haig DBE*

Former Presidents

The Late Gerald Grosvenor, 6th Duke of Westminster KG, CB, CVO, OBE, TD

The Late Lord Terry Thomas CBE

Founder and Chair

Prof. Geoff Thompson MBE FRSA DL

*In Perpetuity

Vice Presidents

Sir Bobby Charlton CBE

Pearly Gates

Judge Goldstone

Sir Alex Ferguson CBE

Clive Lloyd CBE

Judge Gabrielle Kirk McDonald

Lord Herman Ouseley

Sir Steve Redgrave CBE

Dame Sarah Storey DBE

Lemn Sissay MBE

Sir Rodney Walker

Frank Warren


Elaine Banton

Mark Barratt

Juliet Donoghue

Nadine Dyer

Peter Ibsen

Phil McCauley

Prof. Geoff Thompson MBE FRSA DL

Chris Sayers

Ronnie Todd